Division Contact Information

Capurro Trucking - Reno/Sparks Nevada

955 Deming Way
Sparks, NV 89431
P: (775) 331-6099 F: (775) 852-6077

General Manager - Reno:

Travis Covey
Cell Phone: (775) 771-5551
Email: Travis@CapurroTrucking.com

Capurro Trucking - Carlin Nevada

924 Poplar Street
Carlin, NV 89822
P: (775) 754-6770 F: (775) 754-6179

Carlin Manager:

David Peck
Cell Phone: (775) 772-5502
Email: David@CapurroTrucking.com

General Contact Information

Director of Sales / Supply Chain Manager:

Michael W. Baumann
Cell Phone: (775) 870-2141
Email: Mike@CapurroTrucking.com

Safety/Compliance Officer:

Tom Redican
Cell Phone: (775) 721-9031
Email: Tom@CapurroTrucking.com

Field Superintendent/Safety:

Lance LaRoche
Cell Phone: (775) 997-6682
Email: Lance@CapurroTrucking.com

HR / Payroll:

Cindy Silva
Phone: (775) 331-6099
Email: Cindy@CapurroTrucking.com

Accounting:

Marie Gantuz-Turner - AP (Accounts Payable)
Phone: (775) 331-6099
Email: Marie@CapurroTrucking.com

Marla Covey - AR (Accounts Receivable)
Phone: (775) 331-6099
Email: Marla@CapurroTrucking.com