Division Contact Information

Capurro Trucking - Reno/Sparks Nevada

955 Deming Way
Sparks, NV 89431
P: (775) 331-6099 F: (775) 852-6077

General Manager - Reno:

Travis Covey
Mobile: (775) 771-5551
Email: Travis@CapurroTrucking.com

Capurro Trucking - Carlin Nevada

924 Poplar Street
Carlin, NV 89822
P: (775) 754-6770 F: (775) 754-6179

Carlin Manager:

David Peck
Mobile: (775) 772-5502
Email: David@CapurroTrucking.com

General Contact Information

Operations Manager / Brokerage:

Dan Carroll
Mobile: (775) 870-2141
Office: (775) 331-6099 Fax: (775) 852-6077
Email: Dan@CapurroTrucking.com

Safety/Compliance Officer:

Tom Redican
Mobile: (775) 721-9031
Email: Tom@CapurroTrucking.com

Field Superintendent/Safety:

Lance LaRoche
Mobile: (775) 997-6682
Email: Lance@CapurroTrucking.com

HR / Payroll:

Cindy Silva
Office: (775) 331-6099
Email: Cindy@CapurroTrucking.com

Accounting:

Marie Gantuz-Turner - AP (Accounts Payable)
Office: (775) 331-6099
Email: Marie@CapurroTrucking.com

Jamie Nielsen - Controller
Office: (775) 331-6099
Email: Jamie@CapurroTrucking.com